Vorstand inkl. Abteilungs-/Bereichsleitung

Geschäftsführender
Vorstand

Carolin Handschuh

E-Mail: carolin.handschuh@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0171/1526941

David Zulauf

E-Mail: david.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/93887962

Klemens Nothacker

E-Mail: Klemens.Nothacker@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/95791696

Luisa Ruths

E-Mail: Luisa.Ruths@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0178/6842226

Tobias Zulauf

E-Mail: tobias.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/3555883

Abteilungsleitung
Fußball:

Jürgen Seemann

E-Mail: juergen.seemann@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0151/61616390

Axel Trumpfheller

E-Mail: axel.trumpfheller@hotmail.de
Telefon: 0175/5251731


Abteilungsleitung Reha & Gesundheitssport:

Daniela Weinert

E-Mail: weinert.daniela@gmx.de
Telefon: 0172/6335722

Margot Zulauf

E-Mail: zulaufkig@web.de
Telefon: 0176/80030655


Abteilungsleitung
Turnen:

Sabine Zindel
(Turnen)

E-Mail: sabine-zindel@web.de
Telefon: 0172/6798693

Kerstin Weichel
(Fitness)

E-Mail: kerstin.weichel@gmx.de
Telefon: 06162/919392

Daniela Schiek
(Tanzen)

E-Mail: daniela.schiek@t-online.de
Telefon: 0162/3377617


Rechnungs- und
Finanzwesen

Tobias Zulauf

E-Mail: tobias.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/3555883

Luisa Ruths

E-Mail: luisa.ruths@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0178/6842226

Sportheim und
Außenanlagen

David Zulauf

E-Mail: david.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/93887962

Klemens Nothacker

E-Mail: klemens.nothacker@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/95791696


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Datenschutz

Carolin Handschuh

E-Mail: carolin.handschuh@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0171/1526941

Tobias Zulauf

E-Mail: tobias.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/3555883

Mitgliederverwaltung

Luisa Ruths

E-Mail: luisa.ruths@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0178/6842226

Veranstaltungen

David Zulauf

E-Mail: david.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/93887962

Klemens Nothacker

E-Mail: klemens.nothacker@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/95791696

Tobias Zulauf

E-Mail: tobias.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/3555883

Sponsoring

Björn Walter

E-Mail: bwalterotzberg@aol.com
Telefon: 0151/70053283


Versicherungen

Jasmin Borkowski

E-Mail: jasmin.borkowski@t-online.de
Telefon: 0176/41935033


Kassendienst

Peter Näder

E-Mail: naeder@online.de
Telefon: 0151/14547083


Wirtschaftsdienst

Gisela Görsch

E-Mail: gisela_goersch@web.de
Telefon: 0151/12988922

Einkauf

Mario Krauß

E-Mail: mario-krauss8@web.de
Telefon: 0151/22377643

Vereinsjugendmanager

Jürgen Seemann

E-Mail: juergen.seemann@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0151/61616390

Hygienebeauftragter

David Zulauf

E-Mail: david.zulauf@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0160/93887962

Jürgen Seemann

E-Mail: juergen.seemann@tsv1909lengfeld.de
Telefon: 0151/61616390